Our Term Time Holiday Dates and Nursery Closure dates 2018/2019 are listed below. 

 

Months: March and April
Easter break Friday 30 March to Friday 13 April  (Inclusive)
Pupils return Monday 16 April
Nursery closed Friday 30 March and Monday 2 April

 

Month: May
May Day Nursery closed Monday 7 May
In-service day Nursery closed Thursday 24 May
May weekend Nursery closed Friday 25 May to Monday 28 May (Inclusive)
Pupils return Tuesday 29 May

 

Month: June
Last day of school Wednesday 27 June

 

 Month: July
Fair Monday Nursery closed Monday 16 July

 

Month: August
Teachers return (In-service day)
Nursery closed
 Monday 13 August
Teachers return (In-service day)
Nursery closed
 Tuesday 14 August
 Pupils return  Wednesday 15 August

 

 Month: September
September weekend
Nursery closed
 Friday 21 September to Monday 24 September (Inclusive)
 Pupils return  Tuesday 25 September

 

 Month: October
In-service day
Nursery closed
 Friday 12 October
October break   Monday 15 October to Friday 19 October
 Pupils return  Monday 22 October

 

 Months: December 2018 and January 2019
Christmas and New Year
(end of term)
 Monday 24 December to Friday 04 January (Inclusive)
 Extended Day Return   Thursday 03 January
 Pupils return  Monday 07 January